LCA Girls Basketball 2014- 2015

 

 

 

Head Coach: Matt Hildebrand

E-mail: mshildebrand@liberty.edu

 

 

 

 

James River Day School: 5039 Boonsboro Road, Lynchburg, VA 24503

Franklin County High School: 700 Tanyard Road, Rocky Mount, VA 24151

 

Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule 2014-2015  

(Click Above)

 

Updated 12/19/2014

Date Opponent Location Time Result
Monday, November 17 Gretna (Scrimmage) Home 6:30pm -
Saturday, November 29 Spotswood (Scrimmage) Away Noon -
Monday, December 1 Amelia Academy Home 6:30pm W 54-48
Friday, December 5

Bishop Ireton

(Flint Hill Tournament)

Away TBD L 53-59
Saturday, December 6 Middleburg Academy (Flint Hill Tournament) Away TBD W 63-46
Monday, December 8 William Fleming High School Away 6:30pm L 32-74
Friday, December 12 Virginia Episcopal School Away 6:30pm W 48-33
Monday December 15 St. Anne's Belfield School Home 6:00pm L 53-59
Friday, December 19 Timberlake Christian School Away 5:30pm

Rescheduled

to Feb. 5

Saturday, December 20 Franklin County High School Away 3:30pm -
Saturday, December 27 Daily Progress Christmas Tournament Away TBD -
Monday, December 29 Daily Progress Christmas Tournament Away TBD -
Tuesday, December 30 Daily Progress Christmas Tournament Away TBD -
Monday, January 5 Carlisle School Home 6:30pm -
Saturday, January 10 Dayspring Christian Academy Home 2:00pm -
Tuesday, January 13 St. Anne's Belfield School Away 6:30pm -
Friday, January 16 Fuqua School Away 7:00pm -
Monday, January 19

Wesleyan Christian

Martin Luther King Day Classic

(FCDS, NC)

Away 3:00pm -
Tuesday, January 20 *Holy Cross Regional School Away 6:30pm -
Friday, January 23 *Virginia Episcopal School Home 6:30pm -
Tuesday, January 27 *Carlisle School Away 6:30pm -
Thursday, January 29 *Chatham Hall School Home 6:30pm -
Saturday, January 31 Dayspring Christian Academy Away 2:00pm -
Monday, February 2 *Eastern Mennonite High School Home 6:30pm -
Tuesday, February 3 Westover Christian Academy Away 6:30 -
Thursday, February 5 Timberlake Christian School Away 6:30pm -
Monday, February 9 *Roanoke Catholic School Away 5:30pm -
Thursday, February 12 *Miller School Home 6:00pm -

Tuesday, February 17

Blue Ridge Conference Tournament TBD TBD -
Thursday, February 19 Blue Ridge Conference Tournament TBD TBD -
Saturday, February 21 Blue Ridge Conference Tournament TBD TBD -
Tuesday, February 24 VISAA State Tournament TBD TBD -
Thursday, February 26 VISAA State Tournament TBD TBD -
Friday, February 27 VISAA State Tournament TBD TBD -
Saturday, February 28 VISAA State Tournament TBD TBD -

* Denotes Conference Game

 

 

 

JV Girls Basketball Schedule 2014-2015

 

Updated 12/19/2014

Date Opponent Location Time Result
Monday, November 17 Gretna (Scrimmage) Home 5:00pm -
Saturday, November 29 Spotswood (Scrimmage) Away Noon -
Monday, December 8 William Fleming High School Away 5:00pm L 20-61
Tuesday, December 9 New Covenant School Away 6:00pm W 52-41
Thursday, December 11 North Cross School Away 6:00pm W 35-26
Friday, December 12 Virginia Episcopal School Away 5:00pm W 56-10
Saturday, December 20 Franklin County High School Away 2:00pm -
Thursday, January 8 North Cross School Home 5:15pm -
Monday, January 12 New Covenant School Home 6:30pm -
Tuesday, January 13 St. Anne's Belfield School Away 5:00pm -
Friday, January 16 Fuqua School Away 5:30pm -
Friday, January 23 Virginia Episcopal School Home 5:00pm -
Tuesday, January 27 Carlisle School Away 5:00pm -
Saturday, February 7 Millwood School Away 12:30pm -
Monday, February 9 Westover Christian Academy Home 5:00pm -
Thursday, February 12 Miller School Home 4:30pm -
Thursday, February 19 BRC Tournament TBD TBD -
Saturday, February 21 BRC Tournament TBD TBD -

                                *Denotes Conference Game

 

 

MS Girls Basketball Schedule 2014-2015

 

Updated 12/12/2014

Date Opponent Location Time Result
Tuesday, December 2 Westwood Middle School Away 4:30pm CANCELLED
Monday, December 8 Wilson Middle School Home 5:00pm L 20-29
Tuesday, December 9 New Covenant School Away 5:00pm W 34-23
Thursday, December 11

Lynchburg Home School

(Hyland Heights Baptist)

Away 8:00pm -
Monday, December 15 James River Day School Away 4:30pm -
Tuesday, January 6 Nelson County Middle School Away 4:30pm -
Thursday, January 8 North Cross School Home 4:00pm -
Monday, January 12 New Covenant School Home 5:00pm -
Tuesday, January 13 Addison Middle School Away 5:00pm -
Tuesday, January 20 St. Anne's Belfield School Home 4:00pm -
Thursday, January 22 James River Day School Home 4:00pm -
Monday, January 26 Lynchburg Home School Home 5:00pm -
Thursday, January 29 Nelson County Middle School Home 4:30pm -
Monday, February 2 Eastern Mennonite High School Home 5:00pm -
Tuesday, February 3 Bonner Middle School Away 4:30pm -
Thursday, February 5 St. Anne's Belfield School Away 4:00pm -
Monday, February 9 Roanoke Catholic School Away 4:30pm -