LCA Boys BasketbaLl 2014-2015

 

 

Head Coach: Wade Mawdesley

E-mail: wtmawdesley@liberty.com

 

 

New Boys' Basketball Open Gym Schedule for October 2014!!!

(Click Above)

 

 

Tryouts for Boy's Basketball will be as follows:

Level Date Time Location
6th Grade Evaluation Monday, October 27 3:30- 5:00pm LCA Back Gym
Middle School Tuesday, October 28 6:30-8:30pm LCA Gymnasium
Middle School Wednesday, October 29  3:30-5:30pm LCA Back Gym
JV Thursday, October 30 6:30-8:30pm LCA Gymnasium
JV Friday, October 31 3:30-5:30pm LCA Back Gym
Middle School- Varsity Saturday, November 1 9:00-11:00am LCA Gymnasium
Varsity Monday, November 3 6:30-8:30pm LCA Gymnasium
Varsity Wednesday, November 5 3:30-5:30pm LCA Gymnasium

 

 

 

LCA Varsity Basketball Schedule 2014-2015

(Click Above) 

 

Updated: 10/17/2014

Date Opponent Location Time Result
Tuesday, November 18 Rustburg High School (Scrimmage) Home 6:30 -
Saturday, November 22 Williamsburg Christian Academy Home 5:00 -
Tuesday, December 2 Benedictine College Prep Home 6:30 -
Friday, December 5 Flint Hill Tournament Away TBD -
Saturday, December 6 Flint Hill Tournament Away TBD -
Tuesday, December 9 North Cross School Home 7:00 -
Thursday, December 11 Hargrave Military Academy Away 5:30 -
Monday, December 15 Legacy Christian School Home 7:30 -
Friday, December 19 Millwood School Home 7:00 -
Monday, December 22 Fuqua School Home 6:30 -
Tuesday, January 6 *Blue Ridge School Home 6:30 -
Thursday, January 8 Fork Union Military Academy Away 6:45 -
Saturday, January 10 Dayspring Christian Academy Home 5:00 -
Tuesday, January13 Lynchburg Home School Home 6:30 -
Friday, January 16 *Virginia Episcopal School Away 7:00 -
Tuesday, January 20 Miller School Home 6:30 -
Friday, January 23 North Cross School Away 7:00 -
Tuesday, January 27 *Carlisle School Home 6:30 -
Friday, January 30 *Virginia Episcopal School Home 7:00 -
Tuesday, February 3 *Blue Ridge School Away 6:30 -
Thursday, February 5 *Miller School Away 6:00 -
Saturday, February 7

Millwood School

Away 3:30 -
Tuesday, February 10 Hargrave Military Academy Home 7:00 -
Thursday, February 12 *Carlisle School Away 6:30 -

Tuesday/ Thursday/ Saturday,

February 17/19/21

VIC Tournament TBD TBD -

 *-Denotes Conference Game

 

 

LCA JV Boys Basketball Schedule 2014-2015

 

Updated: 10/17/2014

Date Opponent Location Time Result
Tuesday, November 18 Rustburg High School (Scrimmage) Home 5:00 -
Saturday, November 22 Williamsburg Christian Academy Home 3:30 -
Tuesday, December 2 Benedictine College Prep Home 5:00 -
Thursday, December 4 New Covenant School Home 6:00 -
Friday, December 5 William Fleming High School Away 5:00 -
Tuesday, December 9 North Cross School Home 5:15 -
Thursday, December 11 Hargrave Military Academy Away 4:00 -
Friday, December 19 Millwood School Home 5:30 -
Monday, December 22 Fuqua School Home 5:00  
Tuesday, January 6 Blue Ridge School Home 5:00 -
Thursday, January 8 Fork Union Military Academy Away 5:00 -
Saturday, January 10 Dayspring Christian Academy Home 3:30 -
Monday, January 12 New Covenant School Away 5:00 -
Tuesday, January 13 Lynchburg Home School Home 5:00 -
Friday, January 16 Virginia Episcopal School Away 5:30 -
Tuesday, January 20 Miller School Home 5:00 -
Friday, January 23 North Cross School Away 5:15 -
Tuesday, January 27 Carlisle School Home 5:00 -
Friday, January 30 Virginia Epsicopal School Home 5:30 -
Tuesday, February 3 Blue Ridge School Away 5:00 -
Thursday, February 5 Miller School Away 4:30 -
Saturday, February 7 Millwood School Away 2:00 -
Tuesday, February 10 Hargrave Military Academy Home 5:30 -
Thursday, February 12 Carlisle School Away 5:00 -
Thursday/Saturday, February 19/21 VIC @ Higher Seed TBD TBD -

                          

 

 

LCA MS Boys Basketball Schedule 2014-2015

 

Updated: 10/7/2014

Date Opponent Location Time Result
Tuesday, December 2 Westwood MS (Danville) Away 5:45 -
Thursday, December 4 New Covenant School Home 5:00 -
Tuesday, December 9 North Cross School Home 4:00 -
Thursday, December 11 Hargrave Military Academy Away 4:00 -
Monday, December 15 James River Day School  Away 5:45 -
Saturday, December 20

Star City Showcase

(Patrick Henry Middle School)

Away TBD -
Tuesday, January 6 Nelson County Middle School Away 5:30 -
Monday, January 12 New Covenant School Away 4:00 -
Tuesday, January 13 Lynchburg Home School Home 4:00 -
Friday, January 16 Virginia Episcopal School Away 4:00 -
Thursday, January 22 James River Day School Home 5:15 -
Friday, January 23 North Cross School Away 4:00 -
Tuesday, January 27 Carlisle School Home 4:00 -
Thursday, January 29 Nelson County Middle School Home 5:30 -
Friday, January 30 Virginia Episcopal School Home 4:00 -
Tuesday, February 3 Bonner Middle School Away 5:45 -
Tuesday, February 10 Hargrave Military Academy Home 4:00 -