Liberty Christian Academy
Home of the Bulldogs

LCA Athletics' directory

 

Name Position Phone Number E-mail
David Ahrens Head Coach: Lacrosse - dahrens1991@gmail.com
Sidney Beyler Head Coach: Girls' Tennis - sidney.beyler@gmail.com
Carrie Bradley Athletic Secretary 434-832-2024 cbbradley@liberty.edu
Douglas Burks Assistant Athletic Director 434-592-5497 dburks@liberty.edu
John Caudill Head Coach: Girls' Soccer - caudills4@aol.com
Susan Hunter Head Coach: Cheerleading - srhunter@liberty.edu
Karen Kappler Head Coach: Swimming - kmkappler@liberty.edu
Wade Mawdesley Head Coach: Boys' Basketball - wtmawdesley@liberty.edu
Steve Moon

Head Coach: Boys' Soccer

- smoon@liberty.edu
Ramsey Moore Head Coach: Indoor/Outdoor Track - rhmoore_LT@liberty.edu
Mike Morris Head Coach: Golf - mmorris3@liberty.edu
Amy Perry Head Coach: Girls' Volleyball - alperry6@liberty.edu
Morgan Pate Head Coach: Softball - mbprice@liberty.edu
Paul Redgate Head Coach: Girls' Basketball - predgate@liberty.edu
Chris Rocco Head Coach: Football - cgrocco@liberty.edu
Frank Rocco

Athletic Director

434-832-2023 frocco@liberty.edu
Danny Smith Head Coach: Wrestling - dasmith@liberty.edu
Randy Tomlin Head Coach: Baseball - randy.tomlin@gmail.com
Lauren Tressler Head Athletic Trainer - lcelliott@liberty.edu
Chris Bernard Head Coach: Cross Country - cdbernard@q.com
Steve Yates Head Coach: Boys' Tennis - seyates@liberty.edu