Meet the LCA Staff
Join Team LCA

Elementary School Principal / Head of Schools for Academics

Winnie Taber, wptaber@liberty.edu

Elementary Assistant Principal

Nicole Griffin, nrgriffin@liberty.edu

Middle School Principal / Transportation Director

Jeffrey Capps, jfcapps@liberty.edu

Middle School Assistant Principal

Jennifer Crews, jhcrews@liberty.edu

Head of Schools / High School Principal

John Patterson, jpatterson@liberty.edu

Executive Assistant to Head of Schools

Melanie Moore, mmoore3@liberty.edu

High School Assistant Principal / Dean of Men

Matthew Hildebrand, mshildebrand@liberty.edu

High School Assistant Principal / Dean of Women

Dawn Thomas, dfthomas3@liberty.edu

Guidance Counselor

Ralph Hagner, rwhagner@liberty.edu

Guidance Counselor

Aisha Rodriguez, azrodriguez2@liberty.edu

Campus Pastor

Louis Preston Jr., laprestonjr@liberty.edu

Athletic Director

Frank Rocco, frocco@liberty.edu

Assistant Athletic Director

Jonathan Mitchell, jkmitchell2@liberty.edu

Athletic Secretary

Carrie Bradley, cbbradley@liberty.edu

Nurse

Angela Moody & Jessica Hunter, lcanurse@liberty.edu

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Amy Love, aelove@liberty.edu

Director of Technology

Harry Rucker Jr., hcrucker@liberty.edu

Instructional Technology Resource Teacher

Allen Harbarger, alhartbarger@liberty.edu

Manager of Human Resources / Certification

Stephanie Morris, slmorris@liberty.edu

Manager of the Office of Student Accounts

Nicole Muntslag, ndmuntslag@liberty.edu

Finance Operations Manager

Kristi Jennings, kldavis8@liberty.edu

A/P Clerk

Wendy Storey, wrstorey@liberty.edu

OSA Receptionist

Leslie Beverly, ljanata@liberty.edu

OSA Accounts and Billing Specialist

Toni Ranson, tlranson@liberty.edu

Director of International Relations

Jay Hamilton, jrhamilton@liberty.edu

International Activities/Ministry Coordinator

Yemu Zheng, yzheng4@liberty.edu

Director of Academy Relations

Amy Saylor, ajsaylor@liberty.edu

Marketing / Communications Specialist

Ashley Saunders, alyoung13@liberty.edu

Switchboard

Hope Yarberry, hkyarberry@liberty.edu

Print Support

Susan Hunter, srhunter@liberty.edu

Bus Drivers

Nathaniel Carter, David Cyphert, Donald Hamlette, Danny Rogers, Lila Wilkinson, Steve Yates
  • Amendola, Amy (ELC Teacher)
  • Boyette, Mary (ELC Teacher)
  • Brewer, Tamara (ELC Teacher)
  • Cox, Tina (ELC Music Teacher)
  • Fletcher, Maria (ELC Teacher)
  • Hudson, Amy (ELC Teacher)
  • Jean-Jacques, Peyton (ELC Teacher)
  • Jeffcoat, Stacey (ELC Teacher)
  • Meyer, Karen (ELC Teacher)
  • Mock, Patricia (ELC Teacher)
  • Ness, Cindy (ELC Teacher)
  • Parra, Bonnie (ELC Teacher)
  • Patterson, Alcinda (ELC Teacher)
  • Phillips, Bonny (ELC Teacher)
  • Rogers, Emily (ELC Teacher
  • Scott, Nena (ELC Teacher)
  • Shelton, Dana
  • Thompson, Meshelle (ELC Teacher)
  • Lahikainen, Dilini (ELC Teacher)
  • Anthony, Courtney (ELC Teacher)
  • Calloway, Olivia (ELC Teacher)
  • Coats, Veronica (ELC Teacher)
  • Johnson, Terri (ELC Teacher)
  • Jordan, McKenzie (ELC Secretary)
  • Mixon, Vickie (ELC Teacher)
  • Mullins, Michelle (ELC Teacher)
  • Thompson, Kathyn (ELC Teacher)
  • Albert, Melody (2nd Grade Teacher)
  • Askew, Amy (Elementary Aide)
  • Barnhart, Karen (Resource Teacher)
  • Bauserman, April (2nd Grade Teacher)
  • Bieri, Amanda (Kindergarten Teacher)
  • Breedlove, Elizabeth (Elementary Aide)
  • Burggraf, Judy (5th Grade Teacher)
  • Carniol, Dianne (5th Grade Teacher)
  • Carter, Braxton (3rd Grade Aide)
  • Clements, Diana (4th Grade Teacher)
  • Cook, Molly (Elementary Aide)
  • Cooke, Betty (Elementary Aide)
  • Cucci, Sarah (Kindergarten Teacher)
  • Falwell, Cheri (5th Grade Teacher)
  • Gilmore, Michelle (1st Grade Aid)
  • Harris, Jennifer (Elementary Aid)
  • Joyner, Georgette (Elementary Physical Education Teacher)
  • Kappler, Karen (Elementary Computer Teacher)
  • Marks, Naomi (1st Grade Teacher)
  • Maus-Thomas, Kimberly (Elementary Art Teacher)
  • McHaney, Melanie (1st Grade Teacher)
  • Mehorter, Jessica (3rd Grade Teacher)
  • Patterson, Cynthia (1st Grade Teacher)
  • Phelps, Sheri (Kindergarten Teacher)
  • Redgate, Lindsey (4th Grade Teacher)
  • Rice, Julie (2nd Grade Teacher)
  • Rommel, Molly (3rd Grade Teacher)
  • Sherman, Ann (2nd Grade Teacher)
  • Singleton, Michelle (Elementary Music Teacher)
  • Smith, Sonja (Elementary Reading Specialist)
  • Soistmann, Jennifer (Elementary Secretary)
  • Staples, Cherie (Elementary Aid)
  • Stinnette, Jennifer (STEM Teacher)
  • Tibbs, Amber (4th Grade Teacher)
  • Toews, Vicki (1st Grade Teacher)
  • Tollerson, Terrie (5th Grade Teacher)
  • Tyree, Denise (3rd Grade Teacher)
  • Underwood, Renee (5th Grade Teacher)
  • Weber, Bethany (3rd Grade Teacher)
  • Wenger, Amanda (Kindergarten Teacher)
  • White, Karla (Assistant Librarian)
  • Yeatts, Marla (4th Grade Teacher)
  • Davidson, Jennifer (After School Director)
  • Abell, Shawn (Resource Teacher)
  • Bunting, Karen (Science Teacher)
  • Cambeletta, Susan (Bible Teacher)
  • Caudill, Dawn (History Teacher)
  • Dudley, Christy (Math Teacher)
  • Erquiaga, Ruth (Math Teacher)
  • Ferrin, Patricia (English Teacher)
  • Gooley, Beatriz (Science Teacher)
  • Harrelson, Jared (Bible Teacher)
  • Parker, Laura (English Teacher)
  • Paulson, Lecia (Middle School Secretary)
  • Riley, Julia (Health and Physical Education Teacher)
  • Roach, Courtney (History Teacher)
  • Schwartz, Joanna (Math Teacher)
  • Wade, Catherine (Math Teacher)
  • Walker, Melissa (Science Teacher)
  • Weaver, Terry (Health and Physical Education Teacher)
  • Alpaugh, Helen (Resource Teacher)
  • Andrews, Cristen (Math Teacher)
  • Arthur, Brande (Science Teacher)
  • Baker, Janet (Health and Physical Education Teacher)
  • Baker, Kenneth (Shop Aide)
  • Bateman, Jon (History Teacher)
  • Baxter, David (Math Teacher)
  • Boda, Carrie (English Teacher)
  • Bozzo, Josephine (Librarian)
  • Breen, Nadine (Music Teacher)
  • Brewer, Pamela (Science Teacher)
  • Campbell, Ashley (French Teacher)
  • Chestnut, Amber (Yearbook and Photography Teacher)
  • Conley, Amber (History Teacher)
  • Dalenberg, Elizabeth (English Teacher)
  • Donovan, Thomas (Bible Teacher)
  • Edwards, Charity (English Teacher)
  • Fisher, Gideon (Athletic Trainer)
  • Heist, Sara (Spanish Teacher
  • Hyland, Scott (Bible Teacher)
  • Jerominiek, Caryn (English Teacher)
  • Jones, Sherman (Drama Teacher)
  • Jordan, Stephen (Bible Teacher)
  • Kingery, Karen (Culinary Arts Teacher)
  • Lester, Christine (Math Teacher)
  • Love, Daniel (History Teacher)
  • Maxey, Sarah (English Teacher)
  • Mills, Erin (Finance Teacher)
  • Mills, James (Finance Teacher)
  • Moon, Stephen (English Teacher)
  • Morris, Belinda (Science Teacher)
  • Morris, Michael (Bible Teacher)
  • Murphy, Daniel (Math Teacher)
  • Nesselrotte, Kent (Wood Shop Teacher)
  • Ortiz-Clark, Carmen (Spanish Teacher)
  • Parker, Erin (History Teacher)
  • Perdue, Christina (Math Teacher)
  • Pfaff, Karen
  • Potter, Paula (Science Teacher)
  • Purcell, Valerie (Guidance Secretary)
  • Redgate, Paul (Math Teacher)
  • Roberts, Amanda (Applied Arts Teacher)
  • Rocco, Christopher (Bible Teacher)
  • Ross, Brenda (Attendance Clerk)
  • Seipp, Larry (Band Teacher)
  • Sexton, David (Science Teacher)
  • Simmons, Joyce (Registrar)
  • Standeven, Erin (History Teacher)
  • Steenburgh, Erin
  • Stewart, Patricia (Science Teacher)
  • Wallace, Joshua (Health and Physical Education Teacher)
  • Walter, Jenny (LCA Flex Teacher)
  • Walton, Suzanne (Health and Physical Education Teacher)
  • Watts, Laura (Art Teacher)

**It is required that all teachers who apply have a state teaching license or carry a provisional state teaching license.  It is highly recommended that Bible teaching applicants have a seminary degree or carry some type of degree in Biblical studies, ministry, or religion.  Prospective teachers will interview with their respective principal, assistant head of school for academics, and the school superintendent.  In addition, the candidate will be asked to teach a minimum of one lesson to demonstrate teaching proficiency. 

If interested, please send your resume and LCA employment application to Stephanie Morris at slmorris@liberty.edu. (All applicants for teaching positions must be state certified.)